theboxexperiment

Attempting to live a more sustainable lifestyle.

New Posts Coming Soon March 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — theboxexperiment @ 11:49 am

Things have been hectic in the house for the past 2 weeks which inadvertently caused a lack of posting on my part. Now I’m on spring break and enjoying my time painting the house and reading but also spending as little time watching tv, fiddling with my phone, being on the internet as possible. Posts will start again soon–most likely tomorrow. A box is coming tonight and I have several recipes in the queue that I want to share!

 

Leave a Reply

